Skip to content
Español
Call
Text
Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jonathan Jackson

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jonathan Jackson

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Satish Dfw

Satish Dfw

February 7, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Satish Dfw
"Worst service, up selling, they least bother about customer, never return the call, if you ask they say, "we were busy at other customer"."
Profile photo of Kyle Robbins

Kyle Robbins

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Robbins
"Just got new auto insurance from Justin Brown. He lowered my auto insurance by almost a hundred dollars! Would definitely recommend him for any insurance needs or questions."
Profile photo of Charles Horton

Charles Horton

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Horton
"Justin brown is an amazing agent. He showed me I could save a bunch of money on my insurance. I was not able to take him up on the offer, but I will consider him and this agency in the future. Top notch customer service and great rates and coverage."
Profile photo of Al

Al

July 23, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Al
"Poor customer service, and communication."
Profile photo of nttawt

nttawt

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by nttawt
"Jonathan is very nice , his employees were very helpful. I love going to this establishment. They were such a blessing to me and my family."
Profile photo of Maggie V

Maggie V

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Maggie V
"Great customer service and Jonathan Jackson is a great guy"
Profile photo of Alan Gonzalez

Alan Gonzalez

November 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Alan Gonzalez
"Homero Mancillas has been great at taking care of my needs with insurance and has been kind and professional."
Profile photo of Manuel Ramos

Manuel Ramos

November 24, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Manuel Ramos
"Homero Mancillas has been my agent ever since i first bought my house. He has always been professional, attentive and very detail when he explains my policy. If it wasn’t for him i probably wouldn’t understand what my policy covered but he made sure i understand everything. I will be referring him to more people!"
Profile photo of Roberto Rangel

Roberto Rangel

November 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Roberto Rangel
"Homero siempre me atiende a mi y a mi familia muy bien."
Profile photo of angel molina

angel molina

November 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by angel molina
"My agent Homero mancillas has been taking care of me for years!! And not just me also my 2 bothers my parents and a few friends I’ve only had one Accedent In my life and the first person I called was Homero he was helpful and he got me threw it when when the person at fault tried blaming me for the Accedent when it was clearly not Homero walked me threw the proper steps to handle that situation all I gotta say is great prices discounts and great customer service thanks to the Jonathan jackson State Farm crew."
Profile photo of Murtiza Sheikh

Murtiza Sheikh

November 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Murtiza Sheikh
"I have been using Jonathan Jackson for a couple years for both our home and auto insurance. Homero is professional, very helpful and responds quickly. I trust he has provided me with a great rate. Homero has always taken care of me and as well has any that has been referred to him"
Profile photo of Mary Hoopes

Mary Hoopes

June 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Hoopes
"Jonathan jackson with state farm and his staff are always there for you and state farm is your good neighbor always there for all your needs. I have had state farm all my life and it started with my parents as policy holders and state farm has always given us exceptional customer service and provided us with whatever we needed. It is the best insurance company and I highly recommend state farm Thank you state farm for all u do Mary h"
Profile photo of Maria Smith

Maria Smith

November 30, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Smith
"We have been using Jonathan Jackson for many years for both our home and auto insurance. His team is professional, very helpful and responds quickly. I trust they are giving us the best rates and ensuring we have the best insurance plans that meets my family’s needs. That you so much for your Valued service."
Profile photo of Nichole Womack

Nichole Womack

September 22, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Nichole Womack
"I've been with Mr. Jackson for over 12 years now! He is the kindest most understanding man! He always refers to me by name, and remembers quite a bit from previous conversations with me! Such an amazing company he had made for himself!"
Profile photo of Mike Talbott

Mike Talbott

July 19, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Talbott
"Jonathan and his staff took excellent care of me for many years! Unfortunately, I’m moving out of state and can only hope my next State Farm agent takes as good of care of me."
Profile photo of Mohammed Basheer

Mohammed Basheer

July 10, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Mohammed Basheer
"Very professional and good service. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Angel Watkins-Justice

Angel Watkins-Justice

July 29, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Angel Watkins-Justice
"Great service and very friendly staff."
Profile photo of Roe Shak

Roe Shak

October 18, 2017

1  out of  5 rating by Roe Shak
"I had been a statefarm customer since 2014. I had a minor backing accident in Feb 2016. I had talked with my agent at the time the accident occured and they said it was not a big deal. But on oct 8, 2017 they cancelled my insurance policy. I called my agent and they told me the reason that the company decided to cancel my auto insurance because of the incident that occured in Feb 2016. I think the company made an unfair decision."
Profile photo of Lily Sanchez

Lily Sanchez

March 22, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Lily Sanchez
"I can not express how happy I am with my agent Jonathan. He has really been such a great help. All the staff is friendly and very helpful. Angelica Sixtos is awesome! Thank you!! ! 👍🏻 Best prices in town!! Definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of A. C

A. C

February 17, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by A. C
"Take notice that there are only 2 reviews of Jonathan giving him a bad review. Jonathan has been extremely helpful and polite to me since I have been in Texas. No issues whatsoever, has gone above and beyond to help me with any of my issues at AAA. Jonathan is a great rep!"
Profile photo of Mel Palms

Mel Palms

December 12, 2016

1  out of  5 rating by Mel Palms
"Jonathan is arrogant and incompetent of doing his job. Im asking him questions. He clearly doesnt know basic answers too. Then he ask me the relationship of the driver, I clearly stated cousin. He asked was that a relative. I restated cousin! He get mad and say he"ll call me back cause he doesn't have time for this! Last I checked, this was your JOB! If this is something you dont have time for then you're in the wrong field of business. Maybe janitorial would fit you perfectly! I also know they close at 5 so I won't recieve a call back!"
Profile photo of Dai Martinez

Dai Martinez

June 11, 2016

1  out of  5 rating by Dai Martinez
"Owner is Very RUDE!!! Cussed out a customer while other clients where purchasing insurance, while owner was yelling "Im the owner i can do what ever the f**k i want, I dont give a D**m.... So UN-professional........ Never Again"